As you add more and more patients, the list of patients will grow. If you want to keep that list short for faster access, you can archive a patient. Archiving a patient does not affect any of their information and is solely a way to manage the presentation in the patients list on your account. The patient is not even notified that they have been archived and their access to their account is unaffected.
To archive a patient, navigate to the My Patients tab in the sidebar.
Next to the patient, click on the More icon (Box #1 in the figure above) and then on Archive. The patient will now be archived and won't show up in the patients list anymore.
To list all archived patients, click on the Archived button (Box #2 in the figure above). There you can make the patient active again on your account by clicking on Make Active.